Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2018

February 2018

Change category
Thursday 1st February 201811:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
Saturday 3rd February 201809:30Pastoral Prayer team training
Sunday 4th February 2018 Deanery Youth Service
At St Benedict's Church
10:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship (Riding Lights)
Monday 5th February 201813:00Wellbeing Cafe
19:00Older girls cell group
19:00Just Girls
19:30Exec Meeting
Tuesday 6th February 201810:00Toddle In
Wednesday 7th February 201810:00'Together' - English Language Group
19:00Mixed Cell
Thursday 8th February 201811:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
19:00Alpha
Saturday 10th February 201808:00Mens Breakfast
Sunday 11th February 201810:00Morning Service
12:00Newcomers Lunch
19:00Evening Worship
Monday 12th February 201813:00Wellbeing Cafe
Wednesday 14th February 201814:30Senior Fellowship
19:00Mixed Cell
19:00Ash Wendnesday service
Thursday 15th February 201811:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
19:00BE! event at Zeparto Lounge
19:00Alpha
Sunday 18th February 201810:00Morning Service
15:00Hymns of Praise
16:00Family Church
19:00Evening Worship
Monday 19th February 201813:00Wellbeing Cafe
19:00Older girls cell group
19:00Just Girls
Tuesday 20th February 201810:00Toddle In
Wednesday 21st February 201810:00'Together' - English Language Group
19:00Bell Ringing Practice
19:00Mixed Cell
Thursday 22nd February 201811:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
19:00Alpha
Saturday 24th February 201810:30Saturday for Seniors
Sunday 25th February 201810:00Morning Service
10:00Parade Service
19:00Evening Worship
Monday 26th February 201813:00Wellbeing Cafe
19:00Older girls cell group
19:00Just Girls
Tuesday 27th February 201810:00Toddle In
Wednesday 28th February 201810:00'Together' - English Language Group
14:30Senior Fellowship
19:00Mixed Cell
<< January 2018