Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May 2018

June 2018

Change category
Friday 1st June 2018 10,000 hours (whole month)
Saturday 2nd June 201809:30Bible School
Sunday 3rd June 201810:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship
Monday 4th June 201800:00Prayer and Praise at St.Giles
13:00Wellbeing Cafe
19:00Just Girls
19:30Prayer and Praise
Tuesday 5th June 201810:00Toddle In
Wednesday 6th June 201810:00'Together' - English Language Group
Thursday 7th June 201811:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
Saturday 9th June 201808:00Men's Breakfast
09:30Bible School
Sunday 10th June 201810:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship
Monday 11th June 201813:00Wellbeing Cafe
19:00Just Girls
Tuesday 12th June 201810:00Toddle In
19:30Prayer Central
Wednesday 13th June 201810:00'Together' - English Language Group
Thursday 14th June 201811:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
Saturday 16th June 2018 Leadership summit
Sunday 17th June 201810:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship
Monday 18th June 201813:00Wellbeing Cafe
19:00Just Girls
19:30Executive meeting
Tuesday 19th June 201810:00Toddle In
Wednesday 20th June 201810:00'Together' - English Language Group
Thursday 21st June 201811:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
Saturday 23rd June 2018 Saturday for Seniors
09:30Bible School
10:3010,000 Event - Craft Morning
Sunday 24th June 201800:00Parade Service
00:00Parade Service
10:00Morning Service
19:00Evening Worship
Monday 25th June 201813:00Wellbeing Cafe
19:00Just Girls
Tuesday 26th June 201810:00Toddle In
Wednesday 27th June 201810:00'Together' - English Language Group
Thursday 28th June 201811:00Holy Communion
12:00Lunch Club
Saturday 30th June 201809:30Bible School
<< May 2018